Metal Sparrows


Metal Sparrows, the first guitar piece from LeftofDeth’s album Guitars on Fire.

“Basically, I just wanted a heavy sounding sound, something with a lot of grit with a cool introduction, so I made this song. Maybe I’ll use it with a drum or bass line in the future but I don’t really have any sort of “Specific” plans other than to just put this on the blog. I just think it’s cool, it’s kind of dark and has a lot of attitude but isn’t over the top and depressing. Just heavy, that’s what I was going for. ” ~ Jeremy Danger

One response to “Metal Sparrows

Leave a Reply

