Jam Session 1 From the Garage Album “Guitars on Fire”


This is my first attempt at mixing stuff for Left of Deth. I’m sure as time progresses I’ll get better at the whole thing but I just wanted to make something that would sound cool and have that Live feel to it. There’s actually quite a few different guitar tricks that I used here. Double stops and half-step chopping and some over-wah are just a few of the thingst that I wanted to incorporate into the song. One of these days, I AM going to figure out how to record my electric drums into the whole mix but that quest is far from over at this point.

Leave a Reply

