Guitar Riff 1


Guitar Riff 1 from The Band. Just some easy scale excersise that I thought sounded cool really. I didn’t upload this to youtube to make me more popular or anything. I just did it because I thought it sounded cool. There will be lots more from here on out. I can guarentee that 4-sho. I don’t know. I just like making the guitar sound cool. I think that’s what really important. Anyways, I made and uploaded this video to youtube. Did the artwork on it, which I’m pretty proud of. Rock and Roll!!!!!!!!!!!

One response to “Guitar Riff 1

Leave a Reply

